Picture Surfside logo
Picture BHS logo
Barbershop Harmony Society


Sunshine logo

Meet the Chapter

Executive Board Members 2016

President - Bob Stump
VP for Music & Performance - Gordon Butler
Vice-President for Programs - Myron Manaker
Secretary - Gordon Butler
Treasurer - Tony Fortune
Immediate Past President - Dick Russell
Student Services Chairman - Vacant
Board Member At Large [2 Year] - Jim Bowen
Board Member At Large [3 Year] - Karl Von Richtofen


Music Director - Sean Stork Click for more info
Assistant Director - Bob Stump
Music Librarian - Karl Von Richtofen
Sunshine Chairman - Myron Menaker
Harmony Foundation Chair - TBD
Sound Equipment Manager - Tony Fortune
Historian - Jim Bowen
Booking Czar - Myron Menaker
Chapter Steward - TBD


eXTReMe Tracker

We have several pilots in our chorus

 Surfside Chorus © 2012